FOR MANAGERS AND EXECUTIVES – DIGITAL LEADERSHIP: ACHIEVING SUSTAINABLE SUCCESS THROUGH THE DIGITIZATION OF BUSINESS AND PRODUCTS.

6. October 2020

Corporate management requires the assumption of responsibility. Responsibility for sustainable business development, but also responsibility towards customers, society and the environment. To meet this obligation, many companies want to integrate their products into automated and service-based business models. In this way, evidence of sustainable production conditions can be provided along the supply chain, while at the same time dynamic partner networks can be used efficiently for business success. However, in order to completely digitize these processes, there is often a lack of in-depth data collection: supplier reporting is of a purely qualitative nature. In addition, partner management and onboarding require many manual steps in which efficiency falls by the wayside.

TRUST&TRACE solves these problems by taking supplier relationships into the digital world and thus enabling transparent data exchange along multi-level supply chains. Using TRUST&TRACE, important data along the supply chain can be made digitally available on the product so that proof of origin, quality and production conformity can be provided. On this basis, managers and executives can make the right decisions for their company using relevant and data-based KPIs in supplier management. More efficient business partner management reduces effort and costs, while verifiable data on compliance with quality, environmental and social standards strengthens the company’s own brand. With TRUST&TRACE, companies also protect their data sovereignty: Thanks to a decentralized infrastructure for data storage and exchange, companies remain independent of digital platform monopolies.

Get the latest TRUST&TRACE NEWS

Sie können sich jederzeit abmelden. Lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung

Subscribe to the TRUST&TRACE newsletter. Read more in our privacy policy

TRUST&TRACE offers the following services for managers and executives:

Business Connect

  • Keep supplier and customer master data up-to-date: Business Connect provides the basis for fast, transparent and secure data exchange with your business partners. All cooperation partners have access to up-to-date company data, such as master data, quality and environmental certificates or company documents. Thus, administrative processes of supplier management are significantly accelerated.

Compliance Management

  • Share social, environmental, and quality compliance information with your business partners and keep track of certificates and credentials throughout your supply chain. In the self-disclosure section, each company can maintain compliance information independently. Companies and products are reviewed by auditors to increase confidence in the compliance information. Linking information from all suppliers makes compliance in supply chains verifiable – and thus creates trust among your customers.

Product Tracing

  • Keep track of origin and relevant data for each product throughout its entire life cycle. With TRUST&TRACE Product Tracing, product-related data from multiple business partners can be documented in a manipulation-proof and trustworthy manner. This way you meet compliance requirements and quality standards while reducing service costs at the same time.

Business Identity

  • Maintain maximum control over your company master data: With Business Identity, your company’s data is securely stored and can be shared with business partners in a trusted manner. Only you have full access to your company data and can define with whom it is shared. 
Milan Schlegel
PR Manager and Content Creator | [email protected] | +49 176 47161036

FÜR FÜHRUNGSKRÄFTE – DIGITAL LEADERSHIP: DURCH DIE DIGITALISIERUNG DER EIGENEN PRODUKTE ZU NACHHALTIGEM ERFOLG.

30. September 2020

Die Unternehmensführung erfordert die Übernahme von Verantwortung. Verantwortung für einen nachhaltigen Geschäftsaufbau, aber auch Verantwortung gegenüber Kunden, Gesellschaft und Umwelt. Um dieser Verantwortung gerecht zu werden, wollen viele Unternehmen ihre Produkte in automatisierte und servicebasierten Geschäftsmodelle einbinden: So können Nachweise über nachhaltige Produktionsbedingungen entlang der Lieferkette erbracht, und gleichzeitig wachsende und dynamische Partnernetzwerke effizient für den Geschäftserfolg genutzt werden. Doch um diese Prozesse komplett zu digitalisieren, fehlt oft eine tiefgreifende Datenerhebung: Die Berichterstattung von Lieferanten ist oft nur rein qualitativer Natur, außerdem erfordern Partnermanagement und -Onboarding sehr viele manuelle Schritte, bei denen die Effizienz auf der Strecke bleibt.

TRUST&TRACE löst diese Probleme, indem es die Lieferantenbeziehungen eines Unternehmens digital abbildet und damit einen transparenten Datenaustausch entlang mehrstufiger Lieferketten ermöglicht. Wichtige Daten entlang der Lieferkette können durch TRUST&TRACE am Produkt digital verfügbar gemacht werden, sodass ein Nachweis über Entstehung, Qualität und Produktionskonformität erbracht werden kann. Auf dieser Basis können Führungskräfte anhand relevanter und datenbasierter KPIs im Lieferantenmanagement die richtigen Entscheidungen für ihr Unternehmen treffen. Durch ein effizienteres Geschäftspartnermanagement werden Aufwand und Kosten reduziert, gleichzeitig stärken verifizierbare Daten zur Einhaltung von Qualitäts-, Umwelt-, und Sozialstandards die eigene Marke. Mit TRUST&TRACE wahren Unternehmen außerdem ihre Datenhoheit: Dank einer dezentralen Infrastruktur zur Datenspeicherung und -austausch bleiben Firmen unabhängig von digitalen Plattformmonopolen.

NEUIGKEITEN VON TRUST&TRACE

Sie können sich jederzeit abmelden. Lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung

Subscribe to the TRUST&TRACE newsletter. Read more in our privacy policy

Für Führungskräfte bietet TRUST&TRACE folgende Services:

Business Connect

  • Halten Sie Stammdaten von Lieferanten und Kunden immer aktuell: Business Connect bildet die Basis für einen schnellen, transparenten und sicheren Datenaustausch mit Ihren Geschäftspartnern. Alle Kooperationspartner haben dabei stets Zugriff auf aktuelle Unternehmensdaten, wie z. B. Stammdaten, Qualitäts- und Umweltzertifikate oder Firmendokumente, was administrative Prozesse des Lieferantenmanagements erheblich beschleunigt.

Compliance Management

  • Tauschen Sie Sozial-, Umwelt- und Qualitäts-Compliance-Angaben mit Ihren Geschäftspartnern aus und behalten Sie Zertifikate und Nachweise entlang Ihrer Lieferkette im Blick. Mit einer Lieferantenselbstauskunft kann jedes Unternehmen Compliance-Informationen eigenständig pflegen. Unternehmen und Produkte werden durch Auditoren geprüft, um das Vertrauen in die Compliance-Informationen zu stärken. Die Verkettung von Informationen aller Lieferanten macht die Compliance-Einhaltung in Lieferketten schließlich nachweisbar – und stärkt somit das Vertrauen bei Ihren Kunden.

Product Tracing

  • Verfolgen Sie die Herkunft und die relevanten Daten für jedes Produkt über seinen gesamten Lebenszyklus hinweg. Mit TRUST&TRACE Product Tracing können produktbezogene Daten von mehreren Geschäftspartnern manipulationssicher und vertrauenswürdig dokumentiert werden. So wird die Einhaltung von Compliance-Anforderungen und Qualitätsstandards sichergestellt – bei gleichzeitiger Reduzierung der Servicekosten.

Business Identity

  • Maximale Kontrolle über Ihre Unternehmensstammdaten: Mit Business Identity werden Daten Ihres Unternehmens sicher gespeichert und können vertrauensvoll mit Geschäftspartnern geteilt werden. Nur Sie haben Zugriff auf Ihre Firmendaten und bestimmen, mit wem diese gemeinsam genutzt werden.
Milan Schlegel
PR Manager and Content Creator | [email protected] | +49 176 47161036